Alumni Committee Members

Executive Member


  1. President:- Mr. Sandeep Dhuria
  2. Wise President:- Mr. Kameshwar Gumbar
  3. Press Secretary:- Mr. Veenet Arora
  4. Finance Chairman:- S. Sher Singh Sandhu
  5. Secretary:- Mr. Kuldeep Grover and Mr. Surinder Chhindi
  6. Advisor:- Mr. Sanjeev Bansal and Dr. Ajay Grover
  7. Other Alumni Members:- Dr. Ram Singh, Mr. Kuldeep Grover, Mr. Naginder Grewal, Mrs. Onika Kamboj, Mrs. Mamta Grover

Student Portal: Admissions and Fee Payments

All new and old students may login/apply to avail student centric services.